No comments yet

Latest Heritage Buildings to Benefit from Government Fund

Latest news from Heritage Equip – Earthquake Upgrade Incentive Programme:

Ten projects from Auckland, Waikato, Hawke’s Bay, Wellington, Lower Hutt, Christchurch, Lyttelton, Timaru and New Plymouth were named in last week’s announcement by Hon Grant Robertson:


This round allocated nearly $1 million in funding, and included the first recipients of our new Professional Advice Grants, designed to support heritage building owners in rural and provincial areas.